Canadian Deafblind Association Ontario Chapter is governed by a volunteer board of directors, consisting of 12 members from various professional backgrounds across the province of Ontario. Our board is responsible for a governance board with the responsibility to look at the strategic direction of the organization. The board works closely with the Chief Executive Officer to review and establish policy.

Board of Directors 2017-2018

Anabela Da Silva, Chair

Elizabeth Fennelly, Vice Chair

Sherry Campbell, Treasurer

Heather Ali, Secretary

Liz Froese, Director

Michael McNeely, Director

David McCloy, Director

Lynne Osasuyi, Director

Savoy Williams, Director

Wilma VanStaalduinen, Director

Cathy Proll, CEO CDBA ON




Return to main menu